CINC Systems, in its own words, serves Management companies, "1,000+ management companies serving 6M+ doors"; the startup program takes companies at ten associations or 1,000 doors. Here, Havn and 7 other platforms line up against it on the owner portal, accounting, reaching owners, resale documents, published price, and trial, each from the company's own pages, last read October 19, 2026.
A community that wants the owner side done as well as the office side, with resale documents coming from the same record.
Published price
$1 a home
CINC Systems: On request
Minimum to start
1 community
CINC Systems: 1,000 doors
Time to go live
Today
CINC Systems: 60 days
Why Havn over CINC Systems
8 ahead · 11 on par
1Live today, at any size. A 30-day trial on one community and no implementation project. CINC's startup program begins at ten associations or 1,000 doors, and its implementation takes 60 days.
2A published price: $1 per home, $0.70 past 1,000 doors with no minimum. CINC says contact us for pricing, and Cephai is quoted on top.
3Resale certificates, estoppels, and lender questionnaires drafted in your office from the record, with the state's cap and deadline checked and the requester paying you. CINC's Resale Hub routes orders to Community Archives for a referral fee.
4Letters mailed from the screen, priced before sending and filed on the person's record, and two-way texts included. CINC prints and mails through four partners and broadcasts texts for a fee.
5Fund accounting with operating, reserve, and special assessment on every entry from the first, and payment fees published and shown before paying. CINC separates specific assessments onto subledgers and does not publish its fees.
Each platform in its own words: who it says it is for, when it is the better answer, and what it publishes on price and trial.
For management companies
TownSq
A management company that wants a polished resident app with a forum, a concierge desk for high-rises, and professional services (bookkeeping, print and mail, resale processing) it can buy by the piece.
A management company that wants HOA accounting with a bookkeeping service behind it and an AI add-on over the ledger, and will sign an annual contract at a $500 monthly minimum.
A management company that wants Caliber's accounting with direct bank reconciliation, gated-community access control in the same suite, and an implementation team, priced on a demo.
Full GL, funds apart, BankSync by plan, payables, 1099s
Email, app, paper letters; text and calls only named
Not stated
$45, $80, or $130 a month for 25 units
Demo, first 3 months discounted
Leaving CINC Systems, in Plain Terms
Is Havn a good CINC Systems alternative?
+
Live today, at any size. A 30-day trial on one community and no implementation project. CINC's startup program begins at ten associations or 1,000 doors, and its implementation takes 60 days. A published price: $1 per home, $0.70 past 1,000 doors with no minimum. CINC says contact us for pricing, and Cephai is quoted on top. The full comparison, feature by feature, is on the Havn vs CINC Systems page.
What does CINC Systems cost compared with the alternatives?
+
Havn: $1 per unit per month with a $59 minimum and $0.60 past 200 units, the same for boards and management companies; $0.70 per unit with no minimum once a company's portfolio passes 1,000 doors; 10% off yearly; no setup fee. CINC Systems: Not published; contact us for pricing. TownSq: $90 to $435 a month by size, plus add-ons. Vantaca: Not published; per door and per user. PayHOA: $54 to $275 a month by unit band. Enumerate: $500 a month minimum, plus implementation. FRONTSTEPS: Not published; demo and quote. Condo Control: Custom quote by unit band. ManageCasa: $45, $80, or $130 a month for 25 units. Prices are as each company publishes them and change; check the company's site before deciding.
Can I move my community from CINC Systems to Havn?
+
Yes. Havn starts from a spreadsheet of units and owners, the chart of accounts and opening balances come from your last statements, and the first 30 days are free with no contract, so you can run one community on Havn before you cancel anything. The owner portal, dues, letters, texts, and resale documents work from the first day.
Which CINC Systems alternative is best for a management company?
+
Havn, for a company that wants every community on one price with resale documents and letters done in-house: $1 per unit per month with a $59 minimum and $0.60 past 200 units, the same for boards and management companies; $0.70 per unit with no minimum once a company's portfolio passes 1,000 doors; 10% off yearly; no setup fee. TownSq: A management company that wants a polished resident app with a forum, a concierge desk for high-rises, and professional services (bookkeeping, print and mail, resale processing) it can buy by the piece. Vantaca: A management company at thousands of doors that wants an AI workforce, managed accounting, and an implementation team, and will price it on an order. PayHOA: The largest published install base among self-managed platforms, with mailing, texting, calls, and a staff-run resale desk included. Enumerate: A management company that wants HOA accounting with a bookkeeping service behind it and an AI add-on over the ledger, and will sign an annual contract at a $500 monthly minimum. FRONTSTEPS: A management company that wants Caliber's accounting with direct bank reconciliation, gated-community access control in the same suite, and an implementation team, priced on a demo. Condo Control: A high-rise that wants a security desk alongside the books: packages, visitor parking, key tracking, patrols, and guest passes. ManageCasa: A board or company that also runs rentals, marinas, or storage and wants every portfolio on one platform.
How were these alternatives compared?
+
Every statement about CINC Systems and the other platforms is from the company's own pages, read on the date at the top of this page; a feature a site does not mention is marked as not stated. Havn's lines are Havn's own. Prices are as published and change.