Enumerate, in its own words, serves "Property management companies" and "Self-managed associations", between "basic tools" and "bloated enterprise software". Here, Havn and 7 other platforms line up against it on the owner portal, accounting, reaching owners, resale documents, published price, and trial, each from the company's own pages, last read October 19, 2026.
A community that wants the owner side done as well as the office side, with resale documents coming from the same record.
Monthly minimum
$59
Enumerate: $500
Contract
None
Enumerate: Annual
Free trial
30 days
Enumerate: A demo
Why Havn over Enumerate
12 ahead · 7 on par
1A $59 minimum against $500, and no contract. Havn is $1 per home with a $59 minimum, $0.70 past 1,000 doors, month to month. Enumerate's software starts at a $500 monthly minimum, with a one-time implementation cost and an annual contract.
2Live today, not after an implementation. A 30-day trial on one community, the roster from a spreadsheet. Enumerate offers a demo, then a paid implementation that migrates your data.
3Resale certificates, estoppels, and lender questionnaires drafted from the record, with the state's cap and deadline checked and the requester paying. Not on Enumerate's pages.
4Two-way texts, recorded calls, and letters mailed from the screen, on one ladder and filed on the person's record. Enumerate sends announcements and reminders by email, SMS, and the portal.
5Votes, reservations, and a violation ladder per state, included. Enumerate's pages name violation tracking and do not mention votes or reservations, and its AI reconciliation, Ask Numa, and Homeowner Assist are a paid add-on.
Each platform in its own words: who it says it is for, when it is the better answer, and what it publishes on price and trial.
For management companies
TownSq
A management company that wants a polished resident app with a forum, a concierge desk for high-rises, and professional services (bookkeeping, print and mail, resale processing) it can buy by the piece.
A management company at a thousand doors or more that wants direct bank integrations, lockbox, and an AI layer over the ledger, and will price it on a quote.
A management company that wants Caliber's accounting with direct bank reconciliation, gated-community access control in the same suite, and an implementation team, priced on a demo.
Full GL, funds apart, BankSync by plan, payables, 1099s
Email, app, paper letters; text and calls only named
Not stated
$45, $80, or $130 a month for 25 units
Demo, first 3 months discounted
Leaving Enumerate, in Plain Terms
Is Havn a good Enumerate alternative?
+
A $59 minimum against $500, and no contract. Havn is $1 per home with a $59 minimum, $0.70 past 1,000 doors, month to month. Enumerate's software starts at a $500 monthly minimum, with a one-time implementation cost and an annual contract. Live today, not after an implementation. A 30-day trial on one community, the roster from a spreadsheet. Enumerate offers a demo, then a paid implementation that migrates your data. The full comparison, feature by feature, is on the Havn vs Enumerate page.
What does Enumerate cost compared with the alternatives?
+
Havn: $1 per unit per month with a $59 minimum and $0.60 past 200 units, the same for boards and management companies; $0.70 per unit with no minimum once a company's portfolio passes 1,000 doors; 10% off yearly; no setup fee. Enumerate: $500 a month minimum, plus implementation. TownSq: $90 to $435 a month by size, plus add-ons. Vantaca: Not published; per door and per user. CINC Systems: Not published; contact us for pricing. PayHOA: $54 to $275 a month by unit band. FRONTSTEPS: Not published; demo and quote. Condo Control: Custom quote by unit band. ManageCasa: $45, $80, or $130 a month for 25 units. Prices are as each company publishes them and change; check the company's site before deciding.
Can I move my community from Enumerate to Havn?
+
Yes. Havn starts from a spreadsheet of units and owners, the chart of accounts and opening balances come from your last statements, and the first 30 days are free with no contract, so you can run one community on Havn before you cancel anything. The owner portal, dues, letters, texts, and resale documents work from the first day.
Which Enumerate alternative is best for a management company?
+
Havn, for a company that wants every community on one price with resale documents and letters done in-house: $1 per unit per month with a $59 minimum and $0.60 past 200 units, the same for boards and management companies; $0.70 per unit with no minimum once a company's portfolio passes 1,000 doors; 10% off yearly; no setup fee. TownSq: A management company that wants a polished resident app with a forum, a concierge desk for high-rises, and professional services (bookkeeping, print and mail, resale processing) it can buy by the piece. Vantaca: A management company at thousands of doors that wants an AI workforce, managed accounting, and an implementation team, and will price it on an order. CINC Systems: A management company at a thousand doors or more that wants direct bank integrations, lockbox, and an AI layer over the ledger, and will price it on a quote. PayHOA: The largest published install base among self-managed platforms, with mailing, texting, calls, and a staff-run resale desk included. FRONTSTEPS: A management company that wants Caliber's accounting with direct bank reconciliation, gated-community access control in the same suite, and an implementation team, priced on a demo. Condo Control: A high-rise that wants a security desk alongside the books: packages, visitor parking, key tracking, patrols, and guest passes. ManageCasa: A board or company that also runs rentals, marinas, or storage and wants every portfolio on one platform.
How were these alternatives compared?
+
Every statement about Enumerate and the other platforms is from the company's own pages, read on the date at the top of this page; a feature a site does not mention is marked as not stated. Havn's lines are Havn's own. Prices are as published and change.